September 2019  





S M T W T F S
12
Labor Day
34567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Lake Arbutus Assoication Board Meeting
2930



All Upcoming Events


SAT
AUG
24
  LAKE ARBUTUS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEETING
Saturday, August 24, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Dilly's Convenience Store - Hatfield, WI




MON
SEP
2
  LABOR DAY
Monday, September 2, 2019



SAT
SEP
28
  LAKE ARBUTUS ASSOICATION BOARD MEETING
Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Dilly's Convenience Store - Hatfield, WI




THU
OCT
10
  HATFIELD FIRE DEPARTMENT - EMT FUNDRAISER
Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Castle Hill Supper Club

For more information, please contact:
Kurt Kaufman



SAT
OCT
26
  BOARD MEETING - LAKE ARBUTUS ASSOCIATION
Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Dilly's Convenience Store - Hatfield, WI




THU
OCT
31
  HALLOWEEN
Thursday, October 31, 2019



SAT
NOV
16
  LAKE ARBUTUS ASSOCIATION BOARD MEETING
Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 9:00 - 10:00
Location: Dilly's Convenience Store - Hatfield, WI




THU
NOV
28
  THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 28, 2019



TUE
DEC
24
  CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, December 24, 2019



WED
DEC
25
  CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, December 25, 2019



TUE
DEC
31
  NEW YEAR'S EVE
Tuesday, December 31, 2019



FRI
JUL
17
  CARP FEST 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020 | 6:00 - 4:00
Location: Hatfield, WI

For more information, please contact:
Deerview Bar | 715-333-9575



SAT
JUL
25
  LAKE ARBUTUS ANNUAL MEETING
Saturday, July 25, 2020 | 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Location: Riviera Bar and Grill